Taschenspieler

On tuesday I finally got my copy of the Taschenspieler cd von Farbenmix. Of course I had to try some of the quick-n-easy patterns.

Started off with the pencil case. Had a bit of trouble transferring the marks and it turned out a bit… weird. But it doesn’t really matter. It’s fine for me. And perfect for storing short double point needles. (You might notice that we’re missing summer. Or at least spring ^-^ )

Federmäppchen Collage

Next was Rot, the small make-up bag. A bit more challenging, but nothing I couldn’t handle 😉

Kosmetiktasche Collage

And last for now, the bag I really, really like the way it turned out: the Joker bag

NorgeTasche Collage

Leave a Reply

